Communication Committee

The Communication Committee gives direction to all of ECNP’s scientific publications, including European Neuropsychopharmacology, as well as its wider communication activities, including press relations and websites. The committee also develops general publication policy within the domain of scientific and educational activities and considers new (e-)publications of a scientific and/or educational nature.


Damiaan Denys, The Netherlands, chair
Andreas Meyer-Lindenberg, Germany (Editor-in-Chief ENP)
Jaanus Harro, Estonia
Kamilla Miskowiak, Denmark
Iria Grande, Spain